Anthill Films Presents: NotBad – FREE Online Premiere

On Monday, July 29th starting at 10:00am PST (7:00pm CET) Anthill Films will broadcast the online premiere of their new short film NotBad, to the world. This will be a FREE premiere event, where the film will available to watch for a limited time.

Untitled

NotBad is what happens when you take some of the world’s best mountain bike filmmakers and stick them with some of the world’s best riders for 30 days straight in Queenstown, New Zealand. The 30-minute film brings a fun vibe to mountain biking, where people don’t take themselves too seriously. At the end of the day, NotBad is about putting a smile on your face and getting stoked to go outside and ride your bike.

Visit anthillfilms.com/notbad from 10:00am – 11:59pm on July 29th to check out the film. If you like what you see you can support the filmmakers by downloading NotBad in all of its full 1080p high definition glory on iTunes stores worldwide.

Untitled

Show times by city:

Vancouver: 10:00am July 29 – 12:00am July 30

New York: 1:00pm July 29 – 3:00am July 30

London: 6:00pm July 29 – 8:00am July 30

Paris: 7:00pm July 29 – 9:00am July 30

Moscow: 9:00pm July 29 – 11:00am July 30

Tokyo: 2:00am – 4:00pm July 30

Sydney: 3:00am – 5:00pm July 30

Auckland: 5:00am – 7:00pm July 30

After the live online premiere, there will still be many ways to see the film. Screening events are happening worldwide and NotBad will be available for download on all iTunes stores on July 29. The film will also be available on other digital channels and on a limited edition DVD+BluRay shortly after the exclusive iTunes release.

nb-rheeder-oververt_mini-720x411

For more information visit: anthillfilms.com/notbad


There seem to be more enduro teams cropping up than busses right now, the Oneplanet Adventure team hail from the iconic MTB trail centre of Llandegla in North...

2 weeks ago
4,917 views

In case you were feeling a little sleepy, get this into your bloodstream it's guaranteed to work faster than caffeine! The film showcases the talents of U19 Ne...

4 days ago
44,046 views

Video round up of the Hutchinson UR team at Pietermaritzburg this weekend, there'll be a few of these from the other teams now doubt, and we have a full featur...

3 days ago
16,418 views

Check out this rough edit of Gee Atherton doing a full run at Pietermaritzburg, for some reason the trees never seem to move this fast in any of my GoPro vidoe...

14 hours ago
14,718 views

It's time to get excited folks! The World Cup season kicks off this weekend in Pietermaritzburg, and who better to take you down the track the Steve Peat and G...

1 week ago
39,852 views
Mountain Bike Magazine Online and Free

IMB is a free international online mountain bike magazine that focuses on all aspects of mountain bike. It is published every 2 months and is completely free to read. This free online mountain bike magazine is the most successful online mountain bike magazine of its kind. With readers in over 150 countries round the world it is the only mountain bike magazine to achieve a true global status.

Each free issue of IMB comes packed full of articles about the sport of mountain bike. Regular features include our very popular video technique section with moves for beginners intermediates and experts alike. Add to that a mix of mountain bike news, travel and interviews from around the globe and you have everything you will ever need to keep you up to date with mountain bike.

IMB is the world's number one online mountain bike magazine. IMB is FREE to read and published 6 times a year by Next Element Ltd.

Total Page Flicks 83,486,644
TOP