GO3 Camera by Insta360

Win a GO3 Camera by Insta360 this issue in our FREE subscriber prize draw.

GO3 Camera by Insta360

Red Bull Rampage has seen it’s fair share of winners since it’s origins back in 2001. Now in it’s 14th edition, we prepare for another ground-breaking week in freeride MTB history as the 2019 event approaches fast! Dig deep into the archives with this video to find the Red Bull Rampage Winning Runs from 2010 to 2018, including Cam Zink, Andreu Lacondeguy, Kyle Strait, Kurt Sorge, Brandon Semenuk and Brett Rheeder who have stamped their names in mountain biking history!

Sun 13th Oct, 2019 @ 6:30 pm

We Recommend

Featured in this Post

Cam Zink

United States

Kyle Strait

United States

Red Bull