Peaty's Complete Bicycle Cleaning Kit

Win a Peaty’s Complete Bicycle Cleaning Kit this issue in our FREE subscriber prize draw.

Peaty's Complete Bicycle Cleaning Kit

The riders and builders have been busy shaping lines in limited space but the territorial stakes were put to rest once the bikes came out. The course is so gnarly and we can’t wait to see the finals tomorrow!

Due to the weather the schedule has changed, and is still subject to change due to a warning of bad weather.

New times:

London, United Kingdom – 17:30 BST (UTC+1 hour)
Salt Lake City, USA – 10:30 MDT (UTC-6 hours)
Berlin, Germany – 18:30 CEST (UTC+2 hours)
Vancouver, Canada – 09:30 PDT (UTC-7 hours)
Sydney, Australia – 03:30 AEDT SATURDAY (UTC+11 hours)

See into our world: http://goo.gl/J49U

Red Bull on Facebook: http://win.gs/redbullfb

Red Bull on Twitter: http://win.gs/redbulltwitter

Subscribe to Red Bull on Youtube: http://win.gs/SubToRedBull

Subscribe to the Red Bulletin: http://win.gs/TheRedBulletin

Sign up for our Newsletter here: http://win.gs/RedBullNewsletter

Thu 15th Oct, 2015 @ 12:30 pm

We Recommend

Featured in this Post

Red Bull

Austria

47,790,335
YT Industries

Germany

167,319

Comments