With Red Bull Joyride, the Superbowl of Slopestyle MTB postponed for the 2020 season; we thought we’d dig into our archives to compile all the winning runs from the last decade! Which run was your favourite? Let us know!


2011: Brandon Semenuk
2012: Thomas Genon
2013: Brandon Semenuk
2014: Brandon Semenuk
2015: Brandon Semenuk
2016: Brett Rheeder
2017: Brandon Semenuk
2018: Nicholi Rogatkin
2019: Emil Johansson

Tue 2nd Jun, 2020 @ 3:30 pm

We Recommend

Featured in this Post

Red Bull