GO3 Camera by Insta360

Win a GO3 Camera by Insta360 this issue in our FREE subscriber prize draw.

GO3 Camera by Insta360

The session went down the last week of September for this years edition and had a solid crew of riders.

William Robert, Dan Paley, Joel Anderson, Kaos Seagrave, Sergio Layos, Ihan Patino, Lukas Shaefer, Tomas Lemoine, Edgar Briole, Marcin Rot, Jeroen Meersman, Zeno Cockx, Max Cruze, Jan Perše, Olivier Cuvet, Oscar Harnstrom, Hampus Harnstrom, Jasper Flashman, Stevie Schneider, Hannah Bergemann, Alessio Tonoli, Sam Hockenhull, Sammy, Craig Evans, Lucas Huppert, Manuel Cobo, Jose Gelatti, Emric Schneeberger, Raoul Schneeberger, Jasper Huybrechts, Vince Moonen, Thijs Vervaeck, Guena Lugentz, Enzo Candaten, Flint Coolis, Lenny De Barba, Timeo Gaiffe, Lars Van Laethem.

Thu 16th Nov, 2023 @ 9:30 pm

We Recommend