Rain stops play at the Rampage! With the second round of qualifiers underway, the weather turned, forcing riders to wait out the storm and reschedule the second runs for Saturday morning.

After 1 run, Brett Rheeders goat trail shred puts him in the lead.

Qualifying Round Results (After Run 1)

1. Brett Rheeder
2. Tom van Steenbergen
3. Szymon Godziek
4. Kyle Norbraten
5. Jeff Herbertson
6. Geoff Gulevich
7. Bernard Kerr
8. James Doerfling
9. Carson Storch
10. Ryan Howard
11. Mike Hopkins
12. Yannick Granieri
13. Paul Basagoitia
14. Kyle Jameson
15. Mitch Ropelato
16. Graham Agassiz
17. Mitch Chubey
18. Robbie Bourdon
19. Louis Reboul
20. Chris Van Dine
21. Makken Haugen
22. Wil White
23. Nick Rogatkin
24. Nick Pescetto (DNS)
25. KC Deane (DNS)

Don’t miss the webcast of the final on Sunday, September 28 starting at 1.00pm MT (8.00pm BST, 9.00pm CEST) on the official Red Bull Rampage site.

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 @ 10:31 am

We Recommend

Featured in this Post