The ABSA Cape Epic is done and dusted for another year, well done to @iamspecialized for taking home the spoils, what’s next for the team?

Congratulations to Christoph Sauser, Jaroslav Kulhavy, Annika Langvad, Ariane Kleinhans, and the entire Specialized Racing team for winning the 2015 Absa Cape Epic.

Mon 23rd Mar, 2015 @ 10:30 am

We Recommend

Featured in this Post