We’re big fans of the FastFokus team here at IMB, so we’re more than happy to share their 2011 demo reel with you all!

Riders: Kelly McGarry, Cedric Gracia, Steve Romaniuk, Geoff Gulevich, Yannick Granieri, Maxime Audoin, Cyril Braastad, Alexis Delgado and the other faces.

Locations : Canada / New Zealand / Andorra / France / Canary Island.

We Recommend